

## Telecommunication Society of Xavierite (TSX) committee! AY 2024-25

Sr.	Name	Designation	Class
No.			Year/Branch
1	Prof. Nitin Ahire	Staff Convenor	Faculty EXTC
2	Prof. Panil Jain	Staff Secretary	Faculty EXTC
3	Mr. Tanmay Sawant	<b>Student Convenor</b>	BE EXTC
4	Mr. Mukesh Jat	Student Secretary	TE EXTC
5	MS. Mrunmayi Modak	<b>Event Management Head</b>	TE EXTC
6	Mr. Divyanshu Patil	Technical Head	TE EXTC

**Prof. Nitin Ahire** 

**HoD EXTC Dept.**